Klubben

2022-2023

Styrelse
ordförandeCarina Berglundcarina@smask.info
070-6060870
Vice ordförandeRickard Rundqvistrickard.rund@gmail.com
SekreterareAnnette Erikssonsekreterare@smask.info
KassörFelicia Husskassor@smask.info
LedamotElina Rybergelinaryberg@hotmail.com
LedamotAnna Lindahlanna.c.lindahl@gmail.com
Ledamot Linda Lidströmlinda.lidstrom@gmail.com
SuppleantLinnea Bruzelllinneas_rum@hotmail.com
SuppleantMadeleine Bernhardssonmadeleine.hobbyholken@gmail.com
Valberedning och revisorer
ValberedningAnnette Lantz
Mia Kleen
Agneta Sagebrand
val@smask.info
RevisorMarina Eklund
RevisorKarin Petterssonkarin_midoc@hotmail.com
RevisorssuppleantSuzanne Pedersensuzanne_p@hotmail.com
Utskott och kommitéer
AvelsrådRickard Rundqvist
Maria Brunzell
Sara Pihlaja
avel@smask.info
UppfödargruppAnna Lindahl
Linda Samsom
uppfodare@smask.info
Övriga ansvarsområden
VallningAnnette Eriksson
Marilea Nordström
vallning@smask.info
HemsidaAnnette Eriksson
Anna Lindahl
webb@smask.info
SMASKbladCarina Berglund
Elina Ryberg
blad@smask.info
MedlemsfrågorSara Malmqvistmedlem@smask.info
HundregisterSara Malmqvistanor@smask.info
Registreringshjälpreg@smask.info 
SMASK Digitala KMvakantkm@smask.info
AktivitetsgrupperAnnette Lantzannette@smask.info